Welcome to our new site!

We are currently under construction.

The SCO is happy to announce the SCO Bursary Winners for 2019:
Tanis Houk won the Bursary for highest mark for year two Eyeglass and Brandy Podruchny won the Bursary for the highest marks for Contact Lens. Congratulations to you both for your efforts!

Thank you to the OAC for organizing and hosting Vision Saskatchewan 2019, which took place on Sunday, October 27, 2019 at the German Cultural Centre. The day of education was enjoyed by all who attended.